Hammer Left News Band Releases Live Links Hammer Right
Hammer Body M

Tim Preston: Guitar & Vocals
Adrian Farnell: Lead Guitar
Jamie Fowler: Bass
Gary Bevan: Drums

Damnation's Hammer was formed as a homage to the avant garde metal of the 1980's. The vision of the band has always been to create dark, doom laden metal incorporating surreal atmospherics.

Damnation’s Hammer commenced work on their second album in late 2016. The forthcoming opus titled Unseen Planets, Deadly Spheres will be released in 2017.

The band’s debut album Disciples of the Hex was released on February 14th 2013 via Sweden’s I Hate Records, comprising of eight tracks of dark, heavy doom metal with ominous soundscapes and a lyrical content based loosely around the writings of H.P. Lovecraft and Robert E. Howard. Ancient wars fought against a backdrop of Giger-esque surrealism.

Defiance & Retribution
Throne of Fire
Disciples of the Hex
Serpent’s Wrath
Impaled on the Horns of Betrayal
Harbinger of Darkness
The Hex ii
Gates to the Necronomicon

Hammer Body